Alison Weir, Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen

  • Salisbury Arts Centre
  • June 6
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £8.50
Event Website

Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen is the first in a series of six novels about the six queens of Henry VIII drawing on new research and written by bestselling historian Alison Weir.

Ideal for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick, Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen describes a Spanish princess, raised to be modest, obedient and devout but destined to be an English queen. History tells us how Katherine died. This captivating novel shows us how she lived.

Sponsored by Waterstones