The 25th anniversary of the T.S. Eliot Prize heralds a new collaboration between the T. S. Eliot Foundation and the Poetry Archive. From 2018, the Poetry Archive will present the T. S. Eliot Prize Winners’ Archive, a celebration of 25 years of the Prize. Every year, the winner of the prize will be inducted into the Archive, preserving their work and their voice for future generations.

The premier prize in poetry, the T.S. Eliot Prize was inaugurated in 1993 and is awarded annually to the best new collection of poetry in English published in the UK or in the Republic of Ireland. The Poetry Archive is delighted to present a celebration of the immensely distinguished list of the prize’s winners during the last 25 years.

To view the archive, visit the Poetry Archive website.